Australian Federated Union of Locomotive Employees
“Traincrew Representing Traincrew”

Australian Federated Union of Locomotive Employees
Traincrew Representing Traincrew

AFULE encourages all of its membes to raise their voice and provides opportunities for all its members to be heard. Sub Branch meetings are run from many depots they provide an oppoprtunity for comrades together dicuss corncers, issues, celebrate victories and band together in unity.

By clicking on each of the Divisions Headers below discover more about each Division from the Divisional Councilor to dedicated AFULE Delegates and Respresntatives who are fighting for your rights at work.

If you would like any additonal informaiton regarding AFULE Branch Meetings please write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. AFULE State Office will happily get you in touch with your local Sub Branch.

Division One

No. 1 Division Sub Branches include -  Cloncurry, Hughenden, Mackay, Mt Isa, Stuart and Townsville PN.

Division Two

No. 2  Division Sub Branches include - Coppabella, Coppabella PN, Hay Point, Jilalan, Pring and Sarina.

Division Three

No. 3 Division Sub Branches include - Bluff, Callemondah, Gracemere and Stanwell.

Division Four

No. 4 Division Sub Branches include -  Acacia Ridge, Emerald, Longreach, Maryborough, Moolabin, Rockhampton and Rockhampton PN.

Division Five

No. 5 Division Sub Branches include - Beenliegh, Bundaberg, Caboolture, Ferny Grove, Gympie, Ipswich, Kippa Ring, Manly, Mayne, Nambour, Petrie, Redbank, Robina, Shorncliffe and Springfield.

Division Six

No. 6 Division Sub Branches include - Fisherman Island, Roma and Willowburn

Division Seven

No. 7 Division Sub Branches include - Bundaberg, Cairns, Emerald QR, Mayne Regional, Roma QR, Toowoomba QR and Townsville QR